About Us
Our Team

REBECCA ZISTEL rebecca.zistel@freiheit.org

Rebecca Zistel
Head of FNF Philippines

DANIKA BLANKA SARION danika.sarion@freiheit.org

Danika Sarion
Program Manager

GEMALYN SIAPCO-PALAC gemalyn.siapco@freiheit.org

Gemalyn Siapco
Finance Officer

PEARL MARS pearl.mars@freiheit.org

Pearl Mars
Project Manager

ROCEL R. LAZARO rocel.lazaro@freiheit.org

Rocel Lazaro
Communications Officer

SOFIA ATANACIO sofia.atanacio@freiheit.org

Sofia Atanacio
Program Officer

NARWIN ESPIRITU narwin.espiritu@freiheit.org

Narwin Espiritu
IT & Multimedia Specialist

MARGARET RAYE DADPAAS margaret.dadpaas@freiheit.org

Margaret Dadpaas
Finance Assistant

MARY GRACE VASQUEZ grace.vasquez@freiheit.org

Grace Vasquez
Administrative Assistant

FNF Philippines is comprised of a vibrant, diverse and innovative team whose members are always open to new ideas when executing its programs. These traits of the young team help ensure that liberal education and advocacy work are fun, inclusive, and relevant to Filipinos. The continuous realization and promotion of freedom is what keeps them going, turning adversity into opportunity where more people can participate in the democratic process.