About Us
Our Team

FNF Philippines is comprised of a vibrant, diverse and innovative team whose members are always open to new ideas when executing its programs. These traits of the young team help ensure that liberal education and advocacy work are fun, inclusive, and relevant to Filipinos. The continuous realization and promotion of freedom is what keeps them going, turning adversity into opportunity where more people can participate in the democratic process.

VANESSA STEINMETZ vanessa.steinmetz@freiheit.org

Vanessa Steinmetz
Head of Country

DANIKA BLANKA SARION danika.sarion@freiheit.org

Danika Sarion
Project Officer

GEMALYN SIAPCO-PALAC gemalyn.siapco@freiheit.org

Gemalyn Siapco
Finance Officer

EUNIKKOH CASTILLO eunikkoh.castillo@freiheit.org

Eunikkoh Castillo
Project Officer

NARWIN ESPIRITU narwin.espiritu@freiheit.org

Narwin Espiritu
IT & Multimedia Specialist

ROCEL R. LAZARO rocel.lazaro@freiheit.org

Rocel Lazaro
Project Associate

MARGARET RAYE DADPAAS margaret.dadpaas@freiheit.org

Margaret Dadpaas
Finance Assistant

MARY GRACE VASQUEZ grace.vasquez@freiheit.org

Grace Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
FNF PH Team
FNF Philippines Team © FNF Philippines