Tentang Kami
Tim Kami

Dr. Almut Besold ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Almut.besold@freiheit.org

Almut Besold
Head of Indonesia Office

Nur Rachmi ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Nur.rachmi@freiheit.org

Nur Rachmi
Program Officer

Ganes Woro Retnani ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ Ganes-woro.retnan@freiheit.org

Ganes Woro Retnani
Program Officer

Aurelia Citra Kartikasari ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Aurelia.citra@freiheit.org

Aurelia Citra
Program Officer

Meita Olivia ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Meita.olivia@freiheit.org

Meita Olivia
Head of Administration and Finance

Hanna Gultom ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Hanna.gultom@freiheit.org

Hanna Gultom
Finance Asisstant

Djoko Winarto ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Djoko.winarto@freiheit.org

Djoko Winarto
Technical Assistant

Elgawaty Samosir ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Elgawaty.samosir@freiheit.org

Elgawaty Samosir
Program Assistant

Nesya Tirtayana ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Nesya.tirtayana@freiheit.org

Nesya Tirtayana
Program Assistant for CIPS Activity

Sylvannisa Putri Nina ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Sylvannisa.Nina@Freiheit.org

Sylvannisa putri
Program Assistant for Climate Project and Communications Officer