EN

Über Uns
Unser Team

Dr. Almut Besold almut.besold@freiheit.org

Dr. Almut Besold
HEAD OF FNF PHILIPPINES

YANYAN ARANA yanyan.arana@freiheit.org

Yanyan Arana
PROJECT MANAGER

SOFIA ATANACIO sofia.atanacio@freiheit.org

Sofia Atanacio
Program Officer

MARY GRACE VASQUEZ grace.vasquez@freiheit.org

Grace Vasquez
Project Associate

MARGARET RAYE DADPAAS margaret.dadpaas@freiheit.org

Margaret Dadpaas
FINANCE ASSISTANT

ERICA MAE PUA 

EricaMae.Pua@freiheit.org 

Erica Mae Pua
FINANCE ASSISTANT

Gian Arre Arre

Gian.Arre@freiheit.org

Gian Arre PNG
Communications Officer

Albert Briones

Albert.Briones@freiheit.org

Albert briones
IT ASSISTANT & DRIVER

Joann Benavente 

Joan.Benavente@freiheit.org

Joan Benavente
OFFICE STAFF