Freedom Team Ukraine & Belarus

Friedrich Naumann Foundation for Freedom Ukraine
Beate Apelt

Beate Apelt

Head of Office

Phone:  +380 44 22746 23

E-Mail:  ukraine@freiheit.org

 

Volodymyr Oliinyk

Dr. Volodymyr Oliinyk

Project Manager

E-Mail:  volodymyr.oliinyk@freiheit.org

 

Volodymyr Kildii

Volodymyr Kildii

Project Manager

E-Mail:  Volodymyr.Kildii@freiheit.org

 

Iryna Starovytska

Iryna Starovytska

Project Manager | Finance Manager

E-Mail:  irina.starowitzkaja@freiheit.org

 

Анна Сагало

Anna Sahalo

Communication Officer | Project Manager

E-Mail:  Anna.Sahalo@freiheit.org

 

Tetyana Ustymenko

Tetyana Ustymenko

Administrator | Project Manager

E-Mail:  Tanja.Ustymenko@freiheit.org

 

Iryna Akhmedova

Iryna Akhmedova

Administrator

E-Mail:  Iryna.Akhmedova@freiheit.org

 

Liliia Lalaian

Liliia Lalaian

Project Assistant

E-Mail:  Liliia.Lalaian@freiheit.org

 

Serhii Skorin

Serhii Skorin

Logistics

Phone:  +38 044 227 46 23

E-Mail:  Serhij.Skorin@freiheit.org