Über uns
Unser Team

MORITZ KLEINE-BROCKHOFF moritz@freiheit.org

Moritz Kleine-Brockhoff
Regionalbüroleiter

BJOERN WYREMBEK bjoern.wyrembek@freiheit.org

Bjoern Wyrembek
Regionaler Finanzkoordinator

VANESSA STEINMETZ vanessa.steinmetz@freiheit.org

Vanessa Steinmetz
Regionale Projektassistentin

HUSAI CHANTARAWIROD husai.chantarawirod@freiheit.org

Husai Chantarawirod
Regionaler Projektreferent

CHALITSUDA KHAMSAENSUK chalitsuda.khamsaensuk@freiheit.org

Chalitsuda Khamsaensuk
Belegprüferin

TOSSAPOL KRAJANGTA tossapol.krajangta@freiheit.org

Tossapol Krajangta
Belegprüfer

AUTHANA PINTUSOPON authana.pintusopon@freiheit.org

Authana Pintusopon
Sekretariat

WIMONPUG PROMSRIMAS wimonpug.promsrimas@freiheit.org

Wimonpug Promsrimas
Regionale Buchhalterin

MIKLOS ROMANDY . miklos.romandy@freiheit.org

Miklos Romandy
Regionaler Projektmanager

KEWALIN SA-NGAPET kewalin.sa-ngapet@freiheit.org

Kewalin Sa-ngapet
Assistentin des Regionalbüroleiters

HA TRAN ha.tran@freiheit.org

Thu-ha Tran
Belegprüferin

PRAPAPHORN NUNTHAVIRIYANONT prapaphorn.nunthaviriyanont@freiheit.org

Prapaphorn Nunthaviriyanont
Regionaler Finanzbeauftragter

NATTAKIT RITTIDACH nattakit.rittidach@freiheit.org

Nattakit Rittidach
Fahrer/ Projektassistent

(SKY) WARISALA CHATUCHINDA
Warisala.chatuchinda@freiheit.org

Sky2
Regionaler Kommunikationsbeauftragter
SOOA Team