About Us
Our Team

MORITZ KLEINE-BROCKHOFF moritz@freiheit.org

Moritz Kleine-Brockhoff
Regional Head

BJOERN WYREMBEK bjoern.wyrembek@freiheit.org

Bjoern Wyrembek
Regional Finance Coordinator

VANESSA STEINMETZ vanessa.steinmetz@freiheit.org

Vanessa Steinmetz
Regional Project Coordinator

(SKY) WARISALA CHATUCHINDA
Warisala.chatuchinda@freiheit.org

Sky2
Regional Communication Officer

CHALITSUDA KHAMSAENSUK chalitsuda.khamsaensuk@freiheit.org

Chalitsuda Khamsaensuk
Auditor

TOSSAPOL KRAJANGTA tossapol.krajangta@freiheit.org

Tossapol Krajangta
Auditor

AUTHANA PINTUSOPON authana.pintusopon@freiheit.org

Authana Pintusopon
Regional Assistant/ Front Desk Officer

WIMONPUG PROMSRIMAS wimonpug.promsrimas@freiheit.org

Wimonpug Promsrimas
Regional Finance Officer

MIKLOS ROMANDY miklos.romandy@freiheit.org

Miklos Romandy
Regional Project Manager

HA TRAN ha.tran@freiheit.org

Thu-ha Tran
Auditor

PRAPAPHORN NUNTHAVIRIYANONT prapaphorn.nunthaviriyanont@freiheit.org

Prapaphorn Nunthaviriyanont
Regional Finance Officer

PATCHAREE SABANGBAN
Patcharee.sabangban@freiheit.org

Patcharee Sabangban
Executive Assistant to Head of Regional Office

NATTAKIT RITTIDACH nattakit.rittidach@freiheit.org

Nattakit Rittidach
Driver/ Project Assistant
SOOA Team