About Us
Our Team

MORITZ KLEINE-BROCKHOFF moritz@freiheit.org

Moritz Kleine-Brockhoff
Regional Head

BJOERN WYREMBEK bjoern.wyrembek@freiheit.org

Bjoern Wyrembek
Regional Finance Coordinator

VANESSA STEINMETZ vanessa.steinmetz@freiheit.org

Vanessa Steinmetz
Regional Project Coordinator

HUSAI CHANTARAWIROD husai.chantarawirod@freiheit.org

Husai Chantarawirod
Regional Project Officer

CHALITSUDA KHAMSAENSUK chalitsuda.khamsaensuk@freiheit.org

Chalitsuda Khamsaensuk
Auditor

TOSSAPOL KRAJANGTA tossapol.krajangta@freiheit.org

Tossapol Krajangta
Auditor

AUTHANA PINTUSOPON authana.pintusopon@freiheit.org

Authana Pintusopon
Regional Assistant/ Front Desk Officer

WIMONPUG PROMSRIMAS wimonpug.promsrimas@freiheit.org

Wimonpug Promsrimas
Regional Finance Officer

MIKLOS ROMANDY miklos.romandy@freiheit.org

Miklos Romandy
Regional Project Manager

MINNIE SALAO minnie.salao@freiheit.org

Minnie Salao
Regional Communications Manager

KEWALIN SA-NGAPET kewalin.sa-ngapet@freiheit.org

Kewalin Sa-ngapet
Executive Assistant to the Regional Head

HA TRAN ha.tran@freiheit.org

Thu-ha Tran
Auditor

PRAPAPHORN NUNTHAVIRIYANONT prapaphorn.nunthaviriyanont@freiheit.org

Prapaphorn Nunthaviriyanont
Regional Finance Officer

NATTAKIT RITTIDACH nattakit.rittidach@freiheit.org

Nattakit Rittidach
Driver/ Project Assistant
SOOA Team