About Us
Our Team

Frederic Spohr Frederic.spohr@freiheit.org

Frederic Spohr
Head of FNF Thailand and Myanmar

Aung Thu Hein Aungthu.hein@freiheit.org

Aung Thu Hein
Executive Programme Manager

Hnin Wint Naing Hninwint.naing@freiheit.org

Hnin Wint Naing
Executive Programme Manager

Biak Hlei Sung Biakhlei.sung@freiheit.org

Biak Hlei Sung
Executive Program Manager

Aye Myat Mon Ayemyat.mon@freiheit.org

Aye Myat Mon
Communications Officer

Than Naing Aung Than.aung@freiheit.org

than naing aung
Program Assistant

Sai Kwan Hsai Saikwan.hsai@freiheit.org

sai kwan hsai
Program Assistant

Penluck Ngamdaeng Penluk.ngamdaeng@freiheit.org

penluck ngamdang
Accountant and Admin Assistant
Team Myanmar